Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

B Sides And C Sides Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Rancid Records
Release Date: 17 February 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock 19.99

Rancid B Sides And C Sides Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

B Sides and C Sides is a compilation album by the American punk rock band Rancid. It contains a number of B-sides and rare songs as well as compilation or soundtrack appearances plus 4 previously unreleased songs. The set spans from 1992 to 2004, therefore it doesn't include any songs recorded with current drummer Branden Steineckert.
24 tracks on 2LP package of B-Side unreleased songs, limited to 500 copies.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Ben Zanatto
2. Stop
3. Devil's Dance
4. Dead and Gone
5. Stranded
6. Killing Zone
7. 100 Years
8. Things to Come
9. Blast E'm
10. Endrina
11. White Knuckle Ride
12. Sick Sick World

Disc: 2
1. Tattoo
2. That's Entertainment
3. Clockwork Orange
4. The Brothels
5. Just a Feeling
6. Brixton
7. Emperor's Lap Dog
8. I Wanna Riot
9. Kill the Lights
10. Blacklisted
11. X-Mas Eve (She Got Up and Left Me)
12. Fuck You
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal