Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

We Live Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

The Electric Wizard

Label: Rise Above Record
Release Date: 17 February 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add We Live Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 18.99

The Electric Wizard We Live Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Funeral
2. Mansion in Darkness
3. Family Ghost
4. Black Horsemen
5. Spare This Life
6. Mansion in Sorrow
7. Spirits
8. Sorry Dear
9. Eye of the Witch
10. Sleepless Nights

Disc: 2
1. Puppet Master
2. Blood to Walk
3. So Sad
4. Living Dead "Outro"
5. Welcome Home
6. Invisible Guests
7. Burn
8. "Introductions"
9. Halloween
10. No Presents for Christmas
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal