Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

We Are The League…Uncut

Anti-Nowhere League

Label: Cleopatra Records
Release Date: 09 March 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add We Are The League…Uncut To Basket £16.99

Anti-Nowhere League We Are The League…Uncut Limited Edition Green Vinyl LP

Capping off a triumphant 2014, ANWL revisit their classic debut album with a fresh recording using the original lyrics that caused the album to be banned upon its original release in 1981 - now on limited edition green vinyl!
There is an old expression about a blind pig finding a chestnut now and again, and that certainly rings true when addressing the overnight phenomenon known as the Anti-Nowhere League.

Featured Tracks:
1. We Are The League
2. Can’t Stand Rock N’ Roll
3. Animal
4. I Hate People
5. Nowhere Man
6. Woman
7. Streets Of London
8. Wreck A Nowhere

1. Snowman
2. World War III
3. Let’s Break The Law
4. We Will Not Remember You
5. So What
6. This Is War
7. For You
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal