Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Hide and Seek Limited Vinyl LP

The Birthday Massacre

Label: Metropolis
Release Date: 09 March 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Hide and Seek Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 24.99

The Birthday Massacre Hide and Seek Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
01. Leaving Tonight
02. Down
03. Play With Fire
04. Need
05. Calling
06. Alibis
07. One Promise
08. In This Moment
09. Cover My Eyes
10. The Long Way Home
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal