Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Superstition Limited Vinyl LP

The Birthday Massacre

Label: Metropolis
Release Date: 09 March 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock 18.99

The Birthday Massacre Superstition Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Divide
2. Diaries
3. Superstition
4. Destroyer
5. Surrender
6. Oceania
7. Rain
8. Beyond
9. The Other Side
10. Trinity
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal