Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Blood Mountain Limited Reissue Coloured Vinyl LP


Label: Warners
Release Date: 02 March 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £15.99

MASTODON Blood Mountain Limited Reissue Coloured Vinyl LP

LP reissue on coloured 140g vinyl

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. The Wolf Is Loose
2. Crystal Skull
3. Sleeping Giant
4. Capillarian Crest
5. Circle Of Cysquatch
6. Bladecatcher

Disc: 2
1. Colony Of Birchmen
2. Hunters Of The Sky
3. Hand Of Stone
4. This Mortal Soil
5. Siberian Divide
6. Pendulous Skin
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal