Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Inherent Vice (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Limited Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 02 March 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Inherent Vice (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Limited Vinyl 2LP To Basket £29.99

INHERENT VICE Inherent Vice (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Limited Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set

This is a heavyweight, double disc 140 gram high-performance vinyl on Nonesuch for Jonny Greenwood’s soundtrack to Oscar-nominated filmmaker Paul Thomas Anderson’s new feature film, Inherent Vice. In addition to nine compositions by Greenwood, the soundtrack features ‘Spooks’, an unreleased Radiohead tune performed by members of Supergrass, as well as other recordings from the movie’s era. Additional performers include The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Neil Young, Can, and The Marketts, among others.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Shasta Fay
2. Les Fleurs - Minnie Riperton
3. The Chryskylodon Institute
4. Sukiyaki - Kyu Sakamoto

Disc: 2
1. Shasta
2. Vitamin C - Can
3. Meeting Crocker Fenway
4. Here Comes The Ho-Dads - The Marketts
5. Spooks

Disc: 3
1. Journey Through The Past - Neil Young
2. Adrian Prussia
3. Simba - Les Baxter
4. Under The Paving-Stones, The Beach!
5. Amethyst

Disc: 4
1. The Golden Fang
2. Shasta Fay Hepworth
3. Any Day Now - Chuck Jackson
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal