Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Gliss Riffer Limited Vinyl LP

Dan Deacon

Label: Domino Records
Release Date: 23 February 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Gliss Riffer Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Dan Deacon Gliss Riffer Limited Vinyl LP

· ‘Gliss Riffer’ marks new territory for Dan Deacon who, following up on the release of his large ensemble-based recordings (2009’s ‘Bromst’ and 2012’s ‘America’), decided to return to a simpler way of writing and recording (similar to that of 2007’s ‘Spiderman Of The Rings’), which has
resulted in this self-produced album.

Featured Tracks:
1. Feel the Lightning
2. Sheathed Wings
3. When I Was Done Dying
4. Meme Generator
5. Mind On Fire
6. Learning to Relax
7. Take It to the Max
8. Steely Blues
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal