Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Firewatcher's Daughter Limited Vinyl LP

Brandi Carlile

Label: ATO (UK)
Release Date: 02 March 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Firewatcher's Daughter Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Brandi Carlile The Firewatcher's Daughter Limited Vinyl LP

· Brandi Carlile has performed at major festivals around the
world, made records with uber-producers T Bone Burnett and Rick Rubin and garnered a legion of passionate fans including Graham Nash, Sheryl Crow, Adele and her childhood hero Elton John, who sang a duet with her on her last album.
· With album and single sales of over a million, Brandi Carlile is still a ‘best kept secret’ this side of the Atlantic.
· Brandi releases her fifth album ‘The Firewatcher’s Daughter’ on New York indie Label ATO Records (Midlake,
Alabama Shakes, Drive-By Truckers, My Morning Jacket et al). The 12 song album explodes with energy, urgency and pristine harmonies, representing the start of a fresh chapter for Carlile. The result is immediate and electrifying.
· “While the Gagas of this world hog the headlines and the
spotlights, genre-defying artists such as Carlile establish
themselves in the background, their records passed between music lovers with the seriousness of secrets… Now if only this voice-in-a-million could catch a little fame monster of her own.” - Independent On Sunday

Featured Tracks:
1. Wherever Is Your Heart
2. The Eye
3. The Things I Regret
4. Mainstream Kid
5. Beginning to Feel the Years
6. Wilder (We're Chained)
7. Blood, Muscle, Skin & Bone
8. I Belong to You
9. Alibi
10. The Stranger at My Door
11. Heroes and Songs
12. Murder in the City
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal