Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Cult Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Hopeless
Release Date: 02 March 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Cult Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £16.99

Bayside Cult Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

· NYC’s Bayside are fiercely true to themselves and to their art. In their 15 years as a band, they’ve weathered their ups and downs without changing their identity or their sound.
· In celebration of the band’s 15th Anniversary, Bayside will be re-issuing their newest and highest charting album ‘Cult’ as a special edition double LP.
· ‘Cult: White Edition’ features four bonus tracks, including a brand new song titled ‘Dancing Like An Idiot’, plus ‘Indiana’ from the band’s 2014 Record Store Day exclusive 7”.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Big Cheese
2. Time Has Come
3. Hate Me
4. You're No Match
5. Pigsty
6. Transitive Property
7. Stuttering

Disc: 2
1. Bear With Me
2. Objectivist On Fire
3. Something's Wrong
4. The Whitest Lie
5. Dancing Like an Idiot
6. Indiana
7. Call Me
8. Transitive Property (Park Slope Version)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal