Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Elegy Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 23 February 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Elegy Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 18.99

AMORPHIS Elegy Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Originally released in 1996 and out of print on vinyl for almost 20 years, 'Elegy' saw the Finnish death metal giants expand their signature sound into uncharted territories. A captivating blend of progressive metal, lush atmospherics and traditional Finnish folk elements, 'Elegy' is considered by many to be the revered band's most accomplished album to date! Recommended if You Like: Ghost, In Flames, Graveyard, Witchcraft, Enslaved

Featured Tracks:
1. Better Unborn
2. Against Widows
3. The Orphan
4. On Rich and Poor
5. My Kantele
6. Cares
7. Song of the Troubled One
8. Weeper On the Shore
9. Elegy
10. Relief
11. My Kantele (Acoustic Reprise)
12. Better Unborn
13. Against Widows
14. The Castaway
15. Black Winter Da
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal