Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Gunman Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 23 February 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Gunman Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £9.99

MICHAEL PROPHET Gunman Limited Vinyl LP

Classic 1981 album from Michael Prophet produced by Henry 'Junjo' Lawes at Channel One with the Roots Radics in full effect. Includes sound system anthems 'Gunman', "Love And Unity" etc.. Engineered to perfection by Scientist at King Tubby's.

Featured Tracks:
1. Hold On to What You Got
2. Guide and Protect You
3. Youthman
4. Gunman
5. Turn Them Round
6. Up Side Down
7. Love and Unity
8. Never Leave Me Lonely
9. Help Them Please
10. Sweet Loving
11. Gunman (12' Mix)
12. Here Comes the Bride (12' Mix)
13. Boom Him Up Now (12' Mix)
14. Trouble Nobody (12' Mix)
15. Just Talking (12' Mix)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal