Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

EarthEE Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Sub Pop
Release Date: 23 February 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add EarthEE Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £12.99

THEESatisfaction EarthEE Limited Vinyl LP + Download

· THEESatisfaction’s ‘EarthEE’ is the follow up to ‘awE naturalE’, the alternative R&B group’s critically acclaimed debut.
· The album, led by highlights ‘Recognition’, ‘Nature’s Candy’ and the title track, was recorded in Seattle and Brooklyn and features guest appearances from Shabazz Palaces, Meshell Ndegeocello, Porter Ray and Taylor Brown.
· ‘EarthEE’ was produced by THEESatisfaction and Erik Blood, mixed by Blood at Protect And Exalt Studios: A Black Space and mastered by Adam Straney at BreakPoint Mastering in Seattle.
· LP includes MP3 coupon.

Featured Tracks:
1. Prophetic Perfection
2. No GMO (Feat. Taylor Brown)
3. Planet for Sale
4. Blandland (Feat. Ishmael Butler of Shabazz Palaces)
5. Fetch/catch (Feat. Taylor Brown)
6. Nature's Candy
7. EarthEE (Feat. Shabazz Palaces, Porter Ray and Erik Blood)
8. Post Black, Anyway
9. Universal Perspective (Feat. Meshell Ndegeocello)
10. WerQ (Feat. Meshell Ndegeocello)
11. Sir, Come Navigate (Feat. Tendai Maraire of Shabazz Palaces)
12. Recognition (Feat. Shabazz Palaces and Erik Blood)
13. I Read You (Feat. Erik Blood)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal