Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Republic Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Sam Prekop

Label: Thrill Jockey
Release Date: 23 February 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Republic Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £12.99

Sam Prekop The Republic Limited Vinyl LP + Download

The Republic is the second album of modular synthesis from The Sea and Cake's Sam Prekop. The album moves Prekop's synthesizer compositions further into the realm of the accessible without abandoning the experimental legacy of the instrument.
LP version pressed on virgin vinyl and packaged in a high gloss jacket with artworked inner sleeve and free download coupon.

Featured Tracks:
1. The Republic 1
2. The Republic 2
3. The Republic 3
4. The Republic 4
5. The Republic 5
6. The Republic 6
7. The Republic 7
8. The Republic 8
9. The Republic 9
10. Weather Vane
11. The Loom
12. Ghost
13. Invisible
14. Geometric
15. Music in Pairs
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal