Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

GAME OF THRONES : SEASON 3 Limited Gatefold Blood Red 2LP

Ramin Djawadi

Label: Little Amber Fish
Release Date: 06 April 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock 24.99

Ramin Djawadi GAME OF THRONES : SEASON 3 Limited Gatefold Blood Red Vinyl 2LP Set

Here on vinyl for the first time, Grammy nominee Ramin Djawadi's score for Game of Thrones Series 3 is integral to the fabric of the show with choir and orchestra counter-balanced by percussion and rhythmically driven sounds from the world music arena.
His creative use of sound effects adds mystery and allure to this epic fantasy of political and sexual intrigue.
This third collection of music from the series offers fans three different versions of the Game Of Thrones theme - two of them previously unreleased.
"Dark Wings, Dark Words" is a downtempo choir version whilst "For The Realm" is a solo guitar version performed by Djawadi himself.
Additional music includes "It's Always Summer Under The Sea (Shireen's Song)" performed by Kerry Ingram who plays Shireen in the show along with "The Bear And The Maiden Fair" sung by US indie rock band The Hold Steady.

Featured Tracks:
A Side :
Main Title
A Lannister Always Pays His Debts
I Paid The Iron Price
Chaos Is A Ladder

B Side:
Dark Wings, Dark Words
You Know Nothing
Wall Of Ice
I Have To Go North

C Side:
White Walkers
It's Always Summer Under The Sea (Shireen's Song)
The Bear And The Maiden Fair
The Night Is Dark

D Side:
The Lannisters Send Their Regards
Heir To Winterfell
For The Realm
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal