Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Little Man Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

The Pineapple Thief

Release Date: 02 February 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Little Man Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket 19.99

The Pineapple Thief Little Man Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Continuing the Issuing of The Pineapple Thief catalogue on 180gram Vinyl.. It was with the release of The Pineapple Thief's album 'Tightly Unwound' in 2008 that the Kscope label was launched. While the album was many people's introduction to the band, TPT had actually spent the past ten years quietly building up a dedicated global fan base, selling over 25,000 records and nurturing its trademark 'bittersweet' Progressive sound. 'Little Man', the band's fifth album, was originally released in 2006. This 2015 release of the album has been re-mastered by The Pineapple Thief's Bruce Soord and is presented as a 180g gatefold double LP and is the first vinyl release for the title. 'Little Man' is an astounding emotional, atmospheric and satisfying piece of art, and should be essential for any avid prog fan.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Dead In The Water ( 05:32 )
2. God Bless The Child ( 04:47 )
3. Wilting Violet ( 04:41 )

Disc: 2
1. Wait ( 03:23 )
2. Run A Mile ( 06:40 )
3. Little Man ( 03:42 )

Disc: 3
1. November ( 06:51 )
2. Boxing Day ( 03:54 )
3. God Bless The Children ( 01:57 )

Disc: 4
1. Snowdrops ( 05:57 )
2. We Love You ( 08:38 )
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal