Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

TEXAS 25 Limited 180gram Red Vinyl LP


Label: PIAS
Release Date: 16 February 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £16.99

Texas TEXAS 25 Limited 180gram Red Vinyl LP

· Multi-platinum, award-winning five piece Texas celebrate their 25th Anniversary in style with this new release.
· ‘Texas 25’ contains four brand new songs and highlights from the band’s greatest hits completely re-recorded and re-worked for 2015 with acclaimed NYC soul outfit Truth & Soul (Amy Winehouse, Adele).
· Recorded in the Queens studio of Truth & Soul and mixed at The Black Key’s Dan Auerbach’s Nashville studios.
· LP pressed on 180g red vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
1. Start A Family
2. Black Eyed Boy (Truth & Soul Sessions)
3. Say What You Want (Truth & Soul Sessions)
4. Supafly Boy
5. Halo (Truth & Soul Sessions)
6. Inner Smile (Truth & Soul Sessions)
7. The Conversation (Truth & Soul Sessions)
8. Say Goodbye
9. When We Are Together (Truth & Soul Sessions)
10. Are You Ready
11. I Don't Want A Lover (Truth & Soul Sessions)
12. Summer Son (Truth & Soul Sessions)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal