Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

No More Shall We Part Limited Reissue 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Label: Mute/BMG
Release Date: 16 February 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock £19.99

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds No More Shall We Part Limited Reissue 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP + Download

· ‘No More Shall We Part’ was released in April 2001 and was the eleventh studio record by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds.
· The album came after a 4-year gap from recording, following the much acclaimed ‘The Boatman’s Call’ album and was met with mostly positive reviews.
· The album showcases the virtuoso talents of The Bad Seeds, with elaborate instrumental sections on nearly every track. Also, Cave’s lyrics are less obscure than usual and he sings in a wider vocal range than he had previously. Features backing vocals from Kate and Anna McGarrigle.
· Vinyl transfer approval overseen by Mick Harvey during Summer 2014 and cut at Abbey Road studios.
· Heavyweight 180gram vinyl.
· This edition, approved personally by Nick Cave, is finally available again on its original format.
· Includes download code.

Featured Tracks:
1. As I Sat Sadly By Her Side
2. And No More Shall We Part
3. Hallelujah
4. Love Letter
5. Fifteen Feet Of Pure White Snow
6. God Is In The House
7. Oh MyLord
8. Sweetheart Come
9. The Sorrowful Wife
10. We Came Along This Road
11. Gates To The Garden
12. Darker With The Day
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal