Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Goldmine Dub Limited Vinyl LP


Label: VP / Greensleeves
Release Date: 19 January 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Goldmine Dub Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 9.99

REVOLUTIONAIRES Goldmine Dub Limited Vinyl LP

Crucial Revolutionaries dub set from 1979 produced by Jah Lloyd recorded at Channel One and mixed at King Tubby's by Prince Jammy.

Featured Tracks:
1. Calico Jack
2. Big Foot
3. Goldmine
4. Bitter Blood
5. Red River Dub
6. Musketeer Dub
7. Jamintel
8. Heartburn
9. Sore Mouth
10. Pepper Dub
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal