Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Wu Trax On Wax Limited Edition Vinyl LP

Various Artists

Label: Cleopatra Records
Release Date: 16 February 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Wu Trax On Wax Limited Edition Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Various Artists Wu Trax On Wax Limited Edition Vinyl LP

• A collection of rare, undiscovered gems from some of the most famous members of the hip hop supergroup Wu Tang Clan and their extended family!
• Includes tracks and performances by Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Method Man, RZA, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Gravediggaz and others!
The Wu-Tang Clan was assembled in the early 1990s with RZA as the de facto leader and the group's producer. RZA and Ol' Dirty Bastard adopted the name for the group after the film Shaolin and Wu Tang.
The group's debut album loosely adopted a Shaolin vs. Wu-Tang theme, dividing the album into Shaolin and Wu-Tang sections.
The group developed backronyms for the name (as hip hop pioneers such as KRS-One and Big Daddy Kane did with their names), including "We Usually Take All Niggas' Garments", "Witty Unpredictable Talent And Natural Game", and "Wisdom of the Universe, and the Truth of Allah for the Nation of the Gods".

Featured Tracks:
1. Pop Shots - Ol' Dirty Bastard
2. Shoot On Sight (S.O.S.) - Street Life ft. Method Man
3. Nobody Scared - Inspectah Deck
4. Frontline - Onyx ft. Raekwon
5. Break What? - Gravediggaz
6. Rebel Music - Sunz of Man Presents Hell Razah & 4th Disciple

1. Big Shot Dead - Gravediggaz
2. My Black Nina - Freemurda ft. RZA & Sha~Cronz
3. Ghetto Government - Sunz of Man
4. Still Strugglin' - Raekwon
5. Win Some, Lose Some - Method Man & Rik'y Waters
6. One Harmony - Sunz of Man Presents Hell Razah & 4th Disciple
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal