Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Six Wives Of Henry VIII Limited Vinyl LP

Rick Wakeman

Label: A & M Records
Release Date: 26 January 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add The Six Wives Of Henry VIII Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99
NOW £9.99! Save £7.00

Rick Wakeman The Six Wives Of Henry VIII Limited Vinyl LP

The Six Wives Of Henry VIII - A deluxe version of one of the classic 'concept' prog albums of all time and Rick Wakeman’s first - re-mastered with bonus tracks and a Quad mix from the time. This album reached no 7 in the UK charts and NO 30 in the US. The album was re-mastered at Abbey Road and features 3 bonus tracks on disc one and a DVD featuring the album in Quad mixes, as well as a clip from the Old Grey Whistle Test. A 1CD and vinyl version are also available.

Featured Tracks:
1. Tudorture '1485'
2. Catherine of Aragon
3. Kathryn Howard
4. Jane Seymour
5. Defender of the Faith
6. Katherine Parr
7. Anne of Cleves
8. Anne Boleyn
9. Tudorock
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal