Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Back Against The Wall – A Tribute To Pink Floyd Ltd White Vinyl LP

Various Artists

Label: Cleopatra Records
Release Date: 26 January 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Back Against The Wall – A Tribute To Pink Floyd Ltd White Vinyl LP To Basket £19.99

Various Artists Back Against The Wall – A Tribute To Pink Floyd Limited Edition Gatefold White Vinyl LP

A very special limited edition reissue of the monumental tribute to Roger Waters’ artrock opera, Pink Floyd’s
The Wall, performed by the biggest stars of progressive rock music!
Features performances by members of King Crimson (Adrian Belew, Tony Levin), ELP (Keith Emerson), The Doors (Robby Krieger), Jethro Tull (Ian Anderson), Yes (Rick Wakeman, Steve Howe, Alan White, Tony Kaye) Deep Purple (Glenn Hughes, Steve Morse), Styx (Tommy Shaw) & Toto (Steve Lukather, Steve Porcaro), PLUS award-winning actor Malcolm McDowell and many more!
Now available for the first time on WHITE vinyl in a deluxe gatefold jacket!

Featured Tracks:
1. In The Flesh? - feat. Adrian Belew, Alan White & Steve Porcaro
2. The Thin Ice - feat. Ian Anderson & Tony Levin
3. Another Brick In The Wall Part 1 - feat. Steve Morse & Billy Sherwood
4. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives - feat. Billy Sherwood & Vinnie Coliauta
5. Another Brick In The Wall Part 2 - feat. Fee Waybill, Ronnie Montrose & Mike Porcaro
6. Mother - feat. John Wetton, Adrian Belew & Alan White
7. Goodbye Blue Sky - feat. Steve Howe & Billy Sherwood
8. Empty Spaces - feat. Billy Sherwood & Robby Krieger
9. Young Lust - feat. Glenn Hughes
10. One Of My Turns - feat. Tommy Shaw
11. Don’t Leave Me Now - feat. Tommy Shaw & Robby Krieger
12. Another Brick In The Wall Part 3 - feat. Steve Lukather & Tony Levin
13. Goodbye Cruel World - feat. Billy Sherwood & Tony Levin

1. Hey You - feat. John Wetton, Steve Lukather, Tommy Shaw & Alan White
2. Is There Anybody Out There? - feat. Adrian Belew & Billy Sherwood
3. Nobody Home - feat. Rick Wakeman
4. Vera - feat. Tommy Shaw & Steve Howe
5. Bring The Boys Back Home - feat. Billy Sherwood & Jay Schellen
6. Comfortably Numb - feat. Chris Squire & Alan White
7. The Show Must Go On - feat. Adrian Belew & Vinnie Coliauta
8. In The Flesh - feat. Billy Sherwood, Steve Porcaro & Vinnie Coliauta
9. Run Like Hell - feat. Jason Chefe, Dweezil Zappa & Tony Kaye
10. Waiting For The Worms - feat. Billy Sherwood, Tony Levin & Vinnie Caliauta
11. Stop - feat. Billy Sherwood
12. The Trial - feat. Malcolm McDowell
13. Outside The Wall - feat. Billy Sherwood
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal