Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Natural Selection Limited Vinyl LP

Art Department

Label: No 19 Music
Release Date: 12 January 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Natural Selection Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 18.99

Art Department Natural Selection Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Natural Selection Intro
2. It's Through
3. The Agent
4. Kisses for Roses (Feat. Aquarius Heaven)
5. JD 4 AD (Interlude)
6. These Eyes
7. The Hunt (Feat. Blud)
8. Crazy
9. Cruel Intentions (Feat. Seth Troxler)
10. Breathe Easy
11. Walls
12. Macba (Interlude)
13. In the Wake
14. Catch You By Surprise
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal