Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Natalie Prass Limited Vinyl LP

Natalie Prass

Label: Spacebomb Records
Release Date: 26 January 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Natalie Prass Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Natalie Prass Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. My Baby Don't Understand Me
2. Bird of Prey
3. Your Fool
4. Christy
5. Why Don't You Believe in Me
6. Violently
7. Never Over You
8. Reprise
9. It Is You
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal