Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Frontschwein Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Century Media
Release Date: 19 January 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Frontschwein Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Marduk Frontschwein Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Frontschwein
2. The Blood Beast
3. Afrika
4. Wartheland
5. Rope of Regret
6. Between the Wolf-packs
7. Nebelwerfer
8. Falaise: Cauldron of Blood
9. Doomsday Elite
10. 503
11. Thousand-fold Death
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal