Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Shift Limited Reissue Vinyl LP


Label: Relapse Records
Release Date: 26 January 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Shift Limited Reissue Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

NASUM Shift Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

The four classic NASUM full-length records all reissued on vinyl! Each of these records has been out of print on vinyl for over 10 years and the last album, Shift, was pressed in such a limited quantity that it was basically never available on vinyl!

Featured Tracks:
1. Particles
2. The Engine of Death
3. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Scar
4. No Paradise for the Damned
5. Wrath
6. Fear Is Your Weapon
7. The Deepest Hole
8. High On Hate
9. Pathetic
10. Circle of Defeat
11. Like Cattle
12. Ros
13. The Smallest Man
14. Cornered
15. The Clash
16. Stripe
17. Hets
18. Closer to the End
19. Fury
20. Fight Terror With Terror
21. Ett Inplammerat Sar
22. Deleted Scenes
23. Creature
24. Darkness Fall
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal