Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Helvete Limited Reissue Vinyl LP


Label: Relapse Records
Release Date: 26 January 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Helvete Limited Reissue Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

NASUM Helvete Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

The four classic NASUM full-length records all reissued on vinyl! Each of these records has been out of print on vinyl for over 10 years and the last album, Shift, was pressed in such a limited quantity that it was basically never available on vinyl!

Featured Tracks:
1. Violation
2. Scoop
3. Living Next Door to Malice
4. Stromshield
5. Time to Discharge
6. Bullsh*t
7. Relics
8. We Curse You All
9. Doombringer
10. Just Another Hog
11. Drop Dead
12. I Hate People
13. Go!
14. The Final Sleep
15. Slaves to the Grind
16. Breach of Integrity
17. The Everlasting Shame
18. Your Words Alone
19. Preview of Hell
20. Illogic
21. Whip
22. Worst Case Scenario
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal