Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Inhale/Exhale Limited Reissue Vinyl LP


Label: Relapse Records
Release Date: 26 January 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Inhale/Exhale Limited Reissue Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

NASUM Inhale/Exhale Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

The four classic NASUM full-length records all reissued on vinyl! Each of these records has been out of print on vinyl for over 10 years and the last album, Shift, was pressed in such a limited quantity that it was basically never available on vinyl!

Featured Tracks:
1. This Is...
2. The Masked Face
3. Digging In
4. Time to Act!
5. Disdain and Contempt
6. I See Lies
7. Inhale/exhale
8. Too Naked to Distort
9. There's No Escape
10. The Rest Is Over
11. Disappointed
12. Lägg Om!
13. You're Obsolete
14. Tested
15. Shapeshifter
16. Feed Them, Kill Them, Skin Them
17. When Science Fails
18. Closing In
19. The World That You Made
20. The System Has Failed Again
21. For What Cause?
22. Fullmatad
23. Screwed
24. Shaping the End
25. The New Firing-squad
26. No Sign of Improvement
27. My Philosophy
28. I'm Not Silent
29. The Breathing Furnace
30. Information Is Free
31. Burning Inside
32. A Request for Guidance
33. Grey
34. Worldcraft
35. It's Never Too Late
36. Du Är Bevakad
37. Blinded
38. Can De Lach
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal