Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Maximum Entropy Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Man Without Country

Label: Lost Balloon
Release Date: 19 January 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Maximum Entropy Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £15.99

Man Without Country Maximum Entropy Limited Vinyl LP + Download

· Man Without Country return with new album ‘Maximum Entropy’.
· Combining sleek electronic minimalism with a love of classic pop music, Man Without Country develop the atmospheric electronica of 2012’s debut ‘Foe’ into a rich, gorgeous and altogether bolder style.
· The album was recorded, produced and mixed entirely by the band in their home studios in South Wales.
· LP format includes digital download code.
· Full UK tour in April.

Featured Tracks:
1. Claymation
2. Entropy
3. Laws of Motion
4. Oil Spill
5. Loveless Marriage
6. Deadsea
7. Catfish
8. Romanek
9. Virga
10. Incubation
11. Deliver Us from Evil
12. Sweet Harmony
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal