Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

When Will We Surrender Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Hopeless Records
Release Date: 19 January 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add When Will We Surrender Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Hundredth When Will We Surrender Limited Vinyl LP

· Hopeless Records are happy to announce the signing of South Carolina melodic hardcore band Hundredth.
· Formed in 2008, Hundredth are composed of vocalist Chadwick Johnson, guitarists Blake Hardman and Andrew Minervini, bassist JP Gressman and drummer Lee Hutchison.
· Hopeless also announce the physical re-release of Hundredth’s entire catalogue. This includes the band’s two full-length albums, ‘When Will We Surrender’ and ‘Let Go’, on CD and exclusive vinyl variants, as well as the ‘Revolt’ and ‘Resist’ EPs available for the first time together here on one CD.
· Hundredth are currently writing their third fulllength
album, which will be released in 2015. They hit the road during November and December with Every Time I Die, The Ghost Inside, Architects and Backtrack.
· For fans of Counterparts, Stick To Your Guns, Landscapes, Defeater.

Featured Tracks:
1. Catalysts (Feat. Matthew Hasting of MyChildren MyBride)
2. Willows (Feat. Ian Fike of It Prevails)
3. Betrayer
4. Passion
5. Caving
6. Desolate (Feat. Jonathan Vigil of the Ghost Inside)
7. Fade (Intrumental)
8. Sinking
9. Greater
10. Rise
11. Brighter
12. Sun
13. Shine
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal