Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Restriction Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + CD


Label: Dangervisit
Release Date: 12 January 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Restriction Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + CD To Basket £18.99

Archive Restriction Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + CD

· South London collective Archive announce details of their new album ‘Restriction’ and mammoth ‘Restriction 2015’ European tour.
· The new album follows hot on the heals of the collective’s ‘Axiom’ film project released to critical acclaim earlier this year. ‘Axiom’ was selected for the Sundance Film Festival in April 2014 and was performed live at a sell out London Roundhouse show and the Montreux Jazz Festival.
· For fans of Massive Attack, Portishead and Tricky.
· Double LP format includes a copy of the album on CD.
· London Shepherds Bush Empire headline show in April.

Featured Tracks:
1. Feel It
2. Restriction
3. Kid Corner
4. End of Our Days
5. Third Quarter Storm
6. Half Built Houses
7. Riding in Squares
8. Ruination
9. Crushed
10. Black and Blue
11. Greater Goodbye
12. Ladders
13. All the Time
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal