Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Kinda Kinks Limited Vinyl LP

The Kinks

Label: Sanctuary
Release Date: 15 December 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Kinda Kinks Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

The Kinks Kinda Kinks Limited Vinyl LP

· Classic Kinks catalogue on vinyl. The original albums on their finest format, with the original UK tracklistings.
· Originally released in 1965, The Kinks’ second album was made up of nine Ray Davies originals - one co-write with Dave Davies - and two covers.
· It went to Number Three in the UK chart and included their second UK Number One ‘Tired Of Waiting For You’.
· Davies’ lovelorn songs had yet to fully flower into
elegies for disappearing lifestyles and values but his wistful melodicism can be heard in tunes such as ‘Something Better Beginning’, ‘Don’t Ever Change’ and ‘So Long’, which mingle nicely with the pop propulsion of ‘Tired Of Waiting For You’.
· 140g vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
1. Look for Me Baby
2. Got My Feet On the Ground
3. Nothin' in the World Can Stop Me Worryin' 'Bout That Girl
4. Naggin' Woman
5. Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight
6. Tired of Waiting for You
7. Dancing in the Street
8. Don't Ever Change
9. Come On Now
10. So Long
11. You Shouldn't Be Sad
12. Something Better Beginning
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal