Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

FOUR Limited Gaetfold Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Syco
Release Date: 15 December 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add FOUR Limited Gaetfold Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 14.99

ONE DIRECTION FOUR Limited Gaetfold Vinyl 2LP Set

This is the ltd (2000 units) 12 track double gatefold vinyl version of the album,

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Steal My Girl
2. Ready To Run
3. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
4. 18
5. Girl Almighty
6. Fool's Gold

Disc: 2
1. Night Changes
2. No Control
3. Fireproof
4. Spaces
5. Stockholm Syndrome
6. Clouds
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal