Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Best Of Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + CD Album

The Czars

Label: Bella Union
Release Date: 01 December 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Best Of Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + CD Album To Basket £18.99

The Czars Best Of Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + CD Album

· As the campaign for ‘Pale Green Ghosts’ continues far into its second year, Bella Union are thrilled to announce the release of ’Best Of’, an album which gathers together the finest recordings of John Grant’s former band The Czars.
· Double vinyl format includes a copy of the album on CD (16 track version).

Featured Tracks:
1. Val
2. Concentrate
3. Get Used to It
4. Dave's Dream
5. Roger's Song
6. Drug
7. Side Effects
8. Anger
9. Killjoy
10. Lullaby 6000
11. Paint the Moon
12. Goodbye
13. My Love
14. Los
15. Little Pink House
16. Song to the Siren
17. Angel Eyes
18. Where the Boys Are
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal