Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

XTRMST Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + CD


Label: ADA
Release Date: 24 November 2014
Format: LP+CD

Add XTRMST Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + CD To Basket £14.99

XTRMST Self Titled Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + CD

Assembled by Jade Puget and Davey Havok of AFI, XTRMST represents and embodies the unwavering
passion and fury of the modern straight edge movement. XTRMST are the ultra, the new edge. Join
them as they shift.

Featured Tracks:
1. Words For The Unwanted
2. Conformist
3. Social Deathplay
4. Merciless
5. Exterminate
6. Sharper
7. Extremist
8. The Breed
9. Humanity
10. The Way
11. Swallow Your God
12. Dirty Nails
13. Juliets
14. Coward, Bow Your Head
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal