Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

A Nervous Smile Limited Vinyl LP + CD


Label: ADA
Release Date: 17 November 2014
Format: LP+CD

Add A Nervous Smile Limited Vinyl LP + CD To Basket £12.99

DEFEAT THE LOW A Nervous Smile Limited Vinyl LP + CD

Defeat The Low formed in 2012 from the ashes of numerous other Oregon bands. The band’s tireless work ethic and local popularity quickly led to them landing opening slots for large national acts like Senses Fail, Man Overboard, Dance Gavin Dance, and Polar Bear Club. Rise Records took notice of their growing popularity and immediately signed the band. The band’s debut album “A Nervous Smile” showcases their ability to craft memorable, emotional rock songs with catchy riffs and soaring vocals. It was mixed by David Bendeth (Paramore, Papa Roach, Of Mice & Men) and mastered by Ted Jensen (Green Day, Coldplay, Deftones, Bring Me The Horizon).

Featured Tracks:
1. Swordfish
2. Aurora Ave
3. Clarity
4. Turn To Hate
5. Simple City
6. American Made
7. Instrumental
8. Walking Dead
9. Harbor
10. In Formation
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal