Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Marley OST Limited Gatefold Vinyl 3LP Set

Bob Marley & The Wailers

Label: Universal/Island
Release Date: 05 November 2014
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Out of Stock 24.99

Bob Marley & The Wailers Marley OST Limited Gatefold Vinyl 3LP Set

Featured Tracks:
A1 Corner Stone 2:28
A2 Judge Not 2:26
A3 Simmer Down 2:49
A4 Small Axe 4:00

B1 Mellow Mood 3:30
B2 Stir It Up 3:12
B3 Concrete Jungle 4:12
B4 Crazy Baldhead 3:12

C1 Natty Dread 3:35
C2 Trenchtown Rock 4:46
C3 Get Up Stand Up 3:18
C4 Work 3:40

D1 Jammin 9:09
D2 Exodus Dub (Kindred Spirit Dub Mix) 7:42
D3 No Woman No Cry 7:10

E1 War 7:53
E2 I Shot The Sheriff 5:26
E3 Roots Rock Reggae 3:37
E4 Three Little Birds 3:00

F1 Real Situation 3:09
F2 Could You Be Loved 3:56
F3 One Love 2:53
F4 Redemption Song 3:49
F5 High Tide Or Low Tide 4:10
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal