Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Sirens Of Song Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Warners
Release Date: 22 December 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Sirens Of Song Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

JOOLS HOLLAND Sirens Of Song Limited Vinyl LP

‘Sirens of Song’ is the follow up to 2012’s huge success The Golden Age Of Song, with one major difference, this album is GIRLS ONLY! It features a who’s who of both classic and contemporary female artists including Joss Stone, Laura Mvula, Eartha Kitt, Rumer, Amy Winehouse, Kylie and Emeli Sande. The songs are instantly recognisable and have become staples for any discerning music lover; with tracks like Percy Sledges “ Lost Mind” covered by Rumer, Stevie Wonder’s “I Wish” by Mel C and the Clash’s “Should I Stay Or Should I Go” by Kylie. In addition there are some new songs written by Jools in his own inimitable style.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Jumping In The Morning - Jools Holland & Ruby Turner
2. Letting Me Down - Jools Holland & Joss Stone
3. Love Me Or Leave Me - Jools Holland & Emeli Sande
4. A Vow - Jools Holland & Louise Marshall
5. Monkey Man - Jools Holland & Amy Winehouse
6. Should I Stay Or Should I Go - Jools Holland & Kylie
7. Sweet Bitter Love - Jools Holland & Mabel Ray

Disc: 2
1. See-Line Woman - Jools Holland & Laura Mvula
2. Lost Mind - Jools Holland & Rumer
3. Top To Bottom Boogie - Jools Holland & Imelda May
4. Night & Day - Jools Holland & Kt Tunstall
5. I Wish - Jools Holland & Melanie C
6. I Still Went Wrong - Jools Holland & Ruby Turner
7. Ain't Misbehavin' - Jools Holland & Eartha Kitt
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal