Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Clayman Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

In Flames

Label: Century Media
Release Date: 24 November 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Clayman Limited Reissue Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

In Flames Clayman Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

Completion titles for the re-issue with bonus material of all In Flames albums to date in the back catalogue.

Featured Tracks:
1. Bullet Ride
2. Pinball Map
3. Only for the Weak
4. ...As the Future Repeats Today
5. Square Nothing
6. Clay Man
7. Satellites and Astronauts
8. Brush the Dust Away
9. Swim
10. Suburban Me
11. Another Day in Quicksand
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal