Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

AnteMasque Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Caroline International
Release Date: 24 November 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add AnteMasque Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

AnteMasque Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

Antemasque is a band. Formed by Omar Rodríguez-López and Cedric Bixler-Zavala, Antemasque will release their eponymous debut. The album – recorded in March 2014 – features Flea on bass and Dave Elitch, formerly of Mars Volta, on drums. Marfred Rodríguez-López recently joined Antemaque as full time bassist. Fresh off a sold out run of dates through Texas, Arizona and California with a stop in Tokyo for Summer Sonic, the band announce another globetrotting set of tour dates throughout Europe, Mexico, and the US. The group's electric live show has already received much praise, with publications like the SF Weekly proclaiming "Antemasque is its own beast. Its a rare delight to see titans at the top of their game."
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal