Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

From Here To There Limited Vinyl LP

I Am Kloot

Label: Caroline International / Kudos
Release Date: 24 November 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add From Here To There Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

I Am Kloot From Here To There Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. From There to Here
2. Turning
3. The Same Deep Water As Me
4. Blue
5. A Dream (Part 1)
6. Joanne and Daniel (Part 1)
7. Euro '96
8. Daniel Flashback
9. Daniel Stressed
10. The Bomb
11. A Dream (Part 2)
12. Even the Stars
13. IRA Tribute Act
14. Heart Attack
15. Hospital Baby
16. Salford Refrain
17. Joanne and Daniel (Part 2)
18. Northern Skies
19. From There to Here (Reprise)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal