Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Wolfcop (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Limited Vinyl LP + MP3

Shooting Guns

Label: One Way Static
Release Date: 17 November 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Wolfcop (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Limited Vinyl LP + MP3 To Basket 18.99

Shooting Guns Wolfcop (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Wolfcop is currently wrecking havoc at multiple festivals baffling audiences all over the world. Equally remarkable is the killer soundtrack provided by Shooting Guns. A unique blend of heavy carpenter electronics mixed with Black Sabbath-esque riffs and even a hint of country. Upon hearing it, we just knew we had to release this. Limited to #1000 copies worldwide on RED & BLUE MARBLED VINYL. Vinyl packaged in a deluxe gatefold old school tip-on jacket with original artworks by RANDY ORTIZ (Marvel Comics, Mondo,). Also included is a FREE DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD.

Featured Tracks:
1. Lycanthrope,
2. Barn Burner,
3. Buda,
4. Hounds of God,
5. Suda,
6. Railbender,
7. The Family of the Vaurdlak,
8. Burchard von Worms,
9. Wulver,
10. Freebander,
11. West Coast Turnaround,
12. Spy in the Sky,
13. Bait Car,
14. Delta Bravo,
15. Mirandarized,
16. Concrete Therapy,
17. Ride Along,
18. One More Day.
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal