Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Richard Hawley Limited Reissue Remastered 180gram Vinyl LP

Richard Hawley

Label: Setanta
Release Date: 27 October 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Richard Hawley Limited Reissue Remastered 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Richard Hawley Self Titled Limited Reissue Remastered 180gram Vinyl LP

On October 27th Setanta Records will reissue the first three albums by one of the greatest and most important British artists of the past 15 years. The first three albums Richard Hawley recorded and released– Richard Hawley, Late Night Final and Lowedges - feature compositions, arrangements and performances as good as anything he has ever recorded. These three exceptional albums, dating from 2001 – 2003, are being reissued to remind people of the work of the artist as a young man: PRE ORDER NOW!!

Featured Tracks:
1. Coming Home
2. Bang to Rights
3. Sunlight
4. Caravan
5. Naked in Pitsmoor
6. Time has Made a Change
7. Happy Families
8. Caned
9. Cheap Spanish Whine
10. Sick Pay
11. Troublesome Waters
12. Aran Loop
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal