Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Doomgrass Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Warners
Release Date: 03 November 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Doomgrass Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

NOCTURNAL POISONING Doomgrass Limited Vinyl LP

Widely known as a pioneer within the often isolated world of black metal, multi-instrumentalist and songwriter Scott Conner has forged ahead to once again reshape what the music community may come to expect from him with Nocturnal Poisoning’s third full-length album – Doomgrass. As the creative force and sole member of Xasthur, the highly influential black metal project that Conner launched back in 1996, he went on to release a total of eight studio albums before dissolving the Xasthur project in 2010. Using country and bluegrass guitar playing techniques as well as American folk music, Nocturnal Poisoning weaves dark yet melodious arrangements that are dissonant and melancholic.

Featured Tracks:
1. Slowly Passing Through
2. Prisoners Of Their Own Needs
3. Doomgrass
4. Starstruck By Garbage
5. Bet It All
6. Source Of Survival
7. Fight For Another Life
8. Illusion Of Worth
9. Old Light
10. Closure In Reach
11. Vagrant, Seeker Of Empty Treasures
12. Can't Find The Sky
13. Running Out Of Highways
14. Question The Screen
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal