Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Mariachi El Bronx (III) Limited Orange Vinyl LP

Mariachi El Bronx

Label: ATO Records
Release Date: 03 November 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Mariachi El Bronx (III) Limited Orange Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Mariachi El Bronx Mariachi El Bronx (III) Limited Orange Vinyl LP

· Mixed by Rob Schnaph and produced by John Avila (Oingo Boingo), ‘III’ is available in all formats, including day-glo orange vinyl, via ATO Records.
· It’s the band’s third Mariachi album, this time approaching writing from a different direction. For ‘III’, Mariachi El Bronx dusted off old sequencers, synths and an ARP.
· Certain tones echo through this 10 song album - the feel of a band coming into their own, extending the proverbial middle finger to tradition (and backing it up 100%).

Featured Tracks:
1. New Beat
2. Wildfires
3. Sticks and Stones
4. High Tide
5. Nothing's Changed
6. Eternal
7. Raise the Dead
8. Everything Twice
9. Right Between the Eyes
10. Valya
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal