Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Trust Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Houndstooth
Release Date: 10 November 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Trust Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

18+ Trust Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

· Houndstooth present the debut album from 18+, ‘Trust’. The band, Boy and Sis, have operated since 2011, evolving through several media formats of music, performance and visuals which graphically explore identity, gender, sex and morality.
· The sound of 18+ has bewitched its audience; sonics at once over-bearing and subtle, the delicate voice of Sis spitting sweet nothings over fucked-up beats and hooks which permanently hack their way into your subconscious. Their mixtapes have existed in the internet’s dark underbelly and their debut single ‘Crow’ sold out of physical copies in unbelievable time.
· Hunted by Prada to soundtrack campaign videos, 18+ have been performing unique shows in art galleries across the globe and will be doing select shows in the last quarter of 2014.

Featured Tracks:
1. All the Time
2. Midnight Lucy
3. Club God
4. Crow
5. Jets
6. Drawl
7. Forgiven
8. Dry
9. Almost Leaving
10. OIXU
11. Cake
12. Nectar
13. Son
14. Iawa
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal