Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Anechoic Horizon Limited Vinyl LP

Broughton’s Rules

Label: Relapse Records
Release Date: 10 November 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Anechoic Horizon Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Broughton’s Rules Anechoic Horizon Limited Vinyl LP

Pittsburgh instrumental post-rock combo BROUGHTON’S RULES (members of the late-great Don Caballero) return to the fold with their majestic sophomore album Anechoic Horizon. Recorded by Justin Pizzoferrato (Sonic Youth, Dinosaur Jr, etc) Anechoic Horizon is a densely lush record full of dramatic peaks and valleys. Rarely does an instrumental post-rock record come along that is as expressive as this. BROUGHTON’S RULES are a band of veteran musicians and Anechoic Horizon is a clear exhibition of them at the top of their game.

Featured Tracks:
1. Reversers
2. Gothics
3. Insanity Dance
4. The Fields of None
5. New Weather
6. Shadows and Light
7. Umbra
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal