Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Mend, Move On Limited Vinyl LP

Trophy Eyes

Label: Hopeless
Release Date: 03 November 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Mend, Move On Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

Trophy Eyes Mend, Move On Limited Vinyl LP

· Hailing from Newcastle, Australia, Trophy Eyes began making waves worldwide with their emotionally driven EP ‘Everything Goes Away’.
· Armed with 11 new tracks of melodic hardcore, the band are ready to show the world what they’re capable of on their new record, Mend, Move On.
· For fans of Neck Deep, Real Friends, Comeback Kid.

Featured Tracks:
1. My Name On Paper
2. Come Clean
3. Convalescence
4. Family Name
5. Responsibility and Structure
6. Best Man
7. In Return
8. White Curtains
9. Choke
10. Ugly Pattern
11. Penfold State Forest
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal