Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Block Boundaries Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Ryan Teague

Label: Village Green
Release Date: 03 November 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Block Boundaries Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

Ryan Teague Block Boundaries Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

· Ryan Teague is a composer, producer and multiinstrumentalist based in Bristol.
· His music combines acoustic instrumentation and arrangements with electronic and processed material, often incorporating minimalist, ambient and electro-acoustic styles.
· ‘Block Boundaries’, Teague’s fifth album, demonstrates a sonic and thematic shift towards a more focused and energised sound.
· The influence of ‘the city’ is apparent throughout the album, reflected in the use of repetition, micro-rhythms, cascading loops and an augmented electronic palette.
· For fans of Phillip Glass, Max Richter, Walls and The Field.
· 180 gram vinyl, pressed in Optimal, Germany.

Featured Tracks:
1. Site and Situation
2. Block Boundaries
3. Last Known Position
4. Diversion 1
5. Scale and Ratio
6. Liminal Space
7. Diversion 2
8. Remote Outliers
9. Animated Landscape
10. End of the Line
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal