Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Songs Limited White Vinyl LP

Deptford Goth

Label: 37 adventures
Release Date: 03 November 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Songs Limited White Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Deptford Goth Songs Limited White Vinyl LP

· ‘Songs’ is Deptford Goth’s second album of intensely slow-burning gems.
· Where his debut album ’Life After Defo’ was more affiliated with those seamless blenders of dreamy synth-pop, R&B and soul, ‘Songs’ adds elements of singer-songwriter tradition to his irresistibly yearning electronica.
· For fans of Sohn, Beacon, Active Child and Perfume Genius.
· White vinyl available exclusively to independent

Featured Tracks:
1. Relics
2. Do Exist
3. The Lovers
4. We Symbolise
5. Code
6. The Loop
7. A Circle
8. Near to a River
9. Dust
10. Two Hearts
11. A Shelter, a Weapon
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal